Broker Check

Blog

Rob Tarlov's Financial Blog: A place to share our ideas and thoughts of others that piqued our interest.

Thursday, August 4, 2022

This picture makes my mouth water. Can't wait to try this recipe!! Also, check out the article on Organizing Your Kitchen: https://magazine.remindermedia.com/book/diane-boucher/alm-august-2022/2/

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

***AUGUST  IS  AMERICAN  ADVENTURE  MONTH***Otherwise known as the "DOG DAYS OF SUMMER" Welcome to our August Client Birth Date Raffle Will Your Birth Date Have You...

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Yesterday, 5 month old Sero, still at his mother's side, joined the Tarlov clan.

Friday, July 1, 2022

                     🧨💥🧨💥🧨💥🧨💥🧨            JULY IS NATIONAL PICNIC MONTH ...

Monday, June 27, 2022

This week, Jackie attended what only she could describe as the Greatest Show On Earth!

Show All

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

JUNE IS ALZHEIMER'S AWARENESS MONTHLet me share my story -diane2022 Walk to End Alzheimer'sWalk to End Alzheimer'sCentral ConnecticutTeam Captain -Diane Boucher |"TEAM MEMORY MAKERS"I always thought the Alzheimer's boogeyman would come...

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Good Things Music Does For Aging Brains . . . and Bodies! The music that our kids and grandkids listen to is actually better for our health than the oldies we listen to?  Who would have thought it?

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Autonomous Vehicle (AVs) technology has improved dramatically in recent years, supported by large investments by auto manufacturers, original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), and technology companies. Safety is one gauge of progress.

Friday, April 22, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Tax preparation may be the only time of year many households gather all their financial information in one place. That makes it a perfect time to take a critical look at how much money is coming in and where it’s all going.